Return to last dir

Language:
Русский
English

 Return to last dir


Return to last dir saves the current directory with the desktop. When you reload TURBO or BP, your current directory will be changed to the directory you were using in the previous session.

If this option is not selected, the directory will not be changed when you load TURBO or BP.

Тэги:
| G+
Код для вставки: :: :: :: ::
Поделиться: // //